Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibilities for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



中国石油化工股份有限公司

CHINA PETROLEUM & CHEMICAL CORPORATION

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00386)

List of Directors and their Roles and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Petroleum & Chemical Corporation are set out below.

Executive Directors

- Ma Yongsheng
- Yu Baocai
- Liu Hongbin
- Ling Yiqun
- Li Yonglin

Non-executive Director

- Zhang Yuzhuo
- Zhao Dong

Independent Non-executive Directors

- Cai Hongbin
- Ng, Kar Ling Johnny
- Shi Dan
- Bi Mingjian

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Strategy Committee

Function	Name
Chairman	Zhang Yuzhuo
Member	Ma Yongsheng
	Yu Baocai
	Liu Hongbin
	Ling Yiqun
	Li Yonglin
	Cai Hongbin
	Shi Dan
	Bi Mingjian

Remuneration and Appraisal Committee

Function	Name
Chairman	Bi Mingjian
Member	Ma Yongsheng
	Ng, Kar Ling Johnny

Audit Committee

Function	Name
Chairman	Ng, Kar Ling Johnny
Member	Cai Hongbin
	Shi Dan
	Bi Mingjian

Nomination Committee

Function	Name
Chairman	Shi Dan
Member	Zhang Yuzhuo
	Ng, Kar Ling Johnny

Sustainable Development Committee

Function	Name
Chairman	Zhang Yuzhuo
Member	Zhao Dong
	Li Yonglin
	Cai Hongbin

Beijing, PRC 25 May 2021

As of the date of this announcement, directors of the Company are: Zhang Yuzhuo*, Ma Yongsheng[#], Zhao Dong*, Yu Baocai[#], Liu Hongbin[#], Ling Yiqun[#], Li Yonglin[#], Cai Hongbin⁺, Ng, Kar Ling Johnny⁺, Shi Dan⁺ and Bi Mingjian⁺.

[#]Executive Director

^{*}Non-executive Director

⁺Independent Non-executive Director