Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibilities for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



中国石油化工股份有限公司

CHINA PETROLEUM & CHEMICAL CORPORATION

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00386)

List of Directors and their Roles and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Petroleum & Chemical Corporation are set out below.

Non-Executive Director

• Li Yunpeng

Executive Directors

- Dai Houliang
- Jiao Fangzheng
- Ma Yongsheng

Independent Non-Executive Directors

- Jiang Xiaoming
- Andrew Y. Yan
- Tang Min
- Fan Gang

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Strategy Committee

Function	Name
Member	Dai Houliang
	Jiao Fangzheng
	Ma Yongsheng
	Andrew Y.Yan
	Fan Gang

Audit Committee

Function	Name
Chairman	Andrew Y. Yan
Member	Jiang Xiaoming
	Tang Min

Remuneration and Appraisal Committee

Function	Name
Chairman	Fan Gang
Member	Dai Houliang
	Jiang Xiaoming

Social Responsibility Management Committee

Function	Name
Member	Dai Houliang
	Tang Min

Beijing, 29 January 2018

As at the date of this announcement, directors of the Company are: Dai Houliang*, Li Yunpeng*, Jiao Fangzheng*, Ma Yongsheng*, Jiang Xiaoming*, Andrew Y. Yan*, Tang Min* and Fan Gang*.

[#] Executive Director

^{*} Non-executive Director

⁺ Independent Non-executive Director